I’m So Excited!!! Even If It Is About Detergent!!!

http://www.yellowbrickhome.com/2011/03/16/diy-suds/

My new attempt at being thrifty and a little more pure. I’m just so excited that I made it and it’s pretty that I don’t care that I haven’t used it yet and don’t know if it actually works. It’s in Memmies vintage bowl…..so for now I’m content. Using it means doing laundry and that can wait until tomorrow.

20120528-000144.jpg

One thought on “I’m So Excited!!! Even If It Is About Detergent!!!

  1. I loved the detergent. It has a great smell in the container but no smell on the clothes which is a positive and a negative. Johnathan likes a clean smell instead of no smell, I’ll have to work on that. But since I wanted to know how well it worked I was even brave enough to smell Nicks underwear……talk about taking one for the team. And there was NO smell which with an 11 year old boy that is awesome!!! Yay!!

Leave a Reply

